Family of three.

By livingbythesea

They're back!!!!!!

Jack and Erin are home after a few days at their Dads and omg I missed them so much. They ended up staying a night and morn longer than planned which they were obviously excited about. Every part of me wants to say no they can't stay longer but I know that that is not fair on them as they miss their Daddy so I just miss them but know they are happy. The hugs and kisses I get when they get home help to ease things.

Erin had her glasses in a party bag that was very kindly given to me for them at the party I worked yesterday and Jack bought his from his holiday pennies from Grandad. His moustache and eyebrows go up and down. Very funny.

They were so tired by bedtime tonight but got all their books together ready to go back to school tomorrow before falling into bed. I am going to miss them going into school, I love having them home for the holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.