stellarossa

By stellarossa

Flower girl

I seem not to have taken photos over the Easter weekend. Saturday was a busy day and the boys enjoyed having their younger brother here for the day, playing games, doing dog walks, having a lovely long lunch and topping it off with a viewing of Iron Man.

They both left early Sunday - Tom for Dubai and Josh to get back to Edinburgh. I suddenly was overcome with tiredness. I think the last 5 weeks working at such a fast pace and such long days/evenings/weekends finally caught up with me. I did pop over to Sophie’s after lunch though for a nice couple of hours sat on her sunny terrace with her blended/extended family.

By Monday I felt refreshed and headed off to Bagley Woods with the dogs to enjoy the spring awakening of flora and fauna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.