Sandy's Photo Journal

By SandyDuncan

The Day After

Firstly, I would like to thank everyone for popping by yesterday and for all the very warm wishes and stars received. It was VERY much appreciated.
Today has been back to normal, with lots of work to do! I seem to be juggling a lot up in the air at the moment!!
I received many wonderful gifts yesterday and numerous bunches of flowers. Everywhere I go in the house, I also seem to find 50 sprinkles and stars. They seem to get in the most obscure places. Whilst I was taking a few snaps of my flowers, I noticed this sprinkle balancing on one of the flowers. Sorry, I am sure you have had enough of my birthday, but I just couldn't resist blipping this as a memento.
Once again a very big thank you to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.