Here is the final cut of Instagram pictures for a frame that has yet to be found. I measured one we had already that looked big enough for all of the prints but I still had to cut back on at least 30%!

Amelie came into bed with me last night almost as soon as Chris had left for work. Isaac, on the other hand, slept in his Moses basket from 10.30 - 3.00 then 3.30 - 5.30. After that feed he settled down beside me and we slept until 8.00. Amelie sneaked out an hour before and woke my Gran up to play with her!

We got ourselves ready and went out as my Gran had promised Amelie a magazine. I posted some more of my birth announcements/thank you cards whilst we were there. We walked up to Waitrose after that and got some bits for lunch and I treated my Gran to a cup of tea and an almond croissant in the cafe.

Amelie has mostly been really good today. There have been a few incidents - one of which involved her telling Gran that I said it was okay for her to have a chocolate bunny...and Gran believing her!

She didn't enjoy her bath with Isaac and I though, she was just beyond tired by this point. Isaac enjoyed it though, he kept tilting his head back so nearly his whole face was covered in water! He really loves the bath!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.