This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Mum, I Love You.

I know at times you think I take you and things you do for me for granted, I don't know where I would be without you and I'm sorry at times I act this way. We don't always get along, I don't always do as you ask and when you ask, but I appreciate the little things you do for me very much, the "Alise dear?, are you awake?" you're much nicer than my alarm clock, you can make my bed much better than I can, it's always that bit snugglier, the days I come home and my room is that bit tidier than it was when I left for school. The times you bought things to me at school when I ran out of the house in a mad flap, and for picking me up when the day turns to shit. I Love You, and Thank You. I will miss you next year <3

To Katie and Anna, It's just over a month, There's not a day that goes by when I don't think of you and wonder how you're holding up, I know this day will be hard for you, I Love You.

Today:

Rain
Breakfast
Rain
Supermarket
Rain
Home
Rain
Atonement
Rain
History
Rain
Design
Rain
Photography
Rain
Grandma is coming for tea
Rain
Shower time

It has been raining since midnight. It is now 4.06pm.

Hope to change this before the end of the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.