This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Kermit = Dead

So I came home from school, and Mum was like "My frog died" i'm standing there thinking"WTF MAN?!" She doesn't have a frog. Then she pointed out the window and this was what met my gaze, I laughed, she has this theory a cat jumped on him and he broke, somehow this seams unrealistic, as a cat would have gone through his head, not cut it off around the neck. The point being the frog is dead.

Assembly
English
History
Careers Expo
School
Study
Home
Flute
Supermarket
Home
Blip = 1 hour
Tea = Nachos
Shower
Pyjamas
Ice cream
Bed
Blip
Atonement
Sleep

Tomorrow is Tuesday, which means there is production practice, which refers to
this. I don't know what will happen, I think I'll go. "I Quit" is all I said, basically meaning "I quit your bullshit". I couldn't leave the show, I'm not allowed (said director and producer) I couldn't leave my group, cause they are a good group and work hard, I don't want to leave my dances in the hands of someone else, who will just wreck them after I've put so much time into them. Eh. We'll see.

Bed.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.