My girl!

Scout and I had a movie night tonight! I decided after watching all the “Dug” shorts on Disney with my group for their ‘cinema experience’ reward that I’d quite like to watch ‘Up’. Having never watched it before because I’d heard it was sad, I discovered tonight that I didn’t really consider it as being sad but just a really lovely movie! Scout and I really enjoyed it (well, Scout enjoyed snuggling into me as I brushed her and she really enjoyed the chew stick I gave her!).

Earlier this evening (after Cathie had gone to book group) I enjoyed playing my flute again while Scout howled and jumped on me and ran to his in different places! She’s so rude!! ;)

A good night (aided by half a bottle of my favourite wine and a load of chocolate!!!). :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.