Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

Dad is in hospital

I had a large spot like feature on my throat, so I popped into the GP for what I thought would be some anti bs. The added problem was the creeping red line down my neck.

Anyway the Gp had a medical student and they had a chat, the student was pretty nervous but the GP just took control. I was off to the hospital to see a surgeon.

Straight into A&E as expecting us. Examined they up to the ward, a couple more tests and then on anti bs stright into the vein. Booked in for Ultra sound tomorrow. I was being kept in overnight oh well.

I was in a general surgery ward so some very ill people in the ward, Eco daughter got quite upset when she visited. When she got home she looked this out of her memory book.

This is a back blip and photo taken by Eco mum(I was in hospital)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.