Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

It does not rain it pours

I (eco dad) spent the night in hospital, rough night as very ill man in the ward who had a bad night. I was up at 6 for breakfast as I was to be starved with a possible operation pending.

I was taken for a scan, the doctor was tired and hassled and did not even have energy to react to my comment, 'You are the coolest person in the hospital, you are the ultrasound girl'

The scan was ment to show if my thyriod was attached to the lump. It turns out that it was still unknown. The consultant had a chat and was going to chat to the throat people, not going for an op so I could eat, 6.00pm I had my tea, I was starving.

Eco mum came in to see me and her phone went, eco daughter had fell down stairs and had a bleeding head. It all appears well now.

Managed to escape the ward and went for a walk round the grounds, another night in hospital for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.