WordSalad

By KaliBug

Diffusion

I have cube diffusers for my LED rave gloves... They look sooooo much better in person! They make my lights square shaped and sooo much brighter than I ever could have hoped and they're comfortable too! (SIDENOTE: If anyone who reads this raves or knows of anyone that raves... If you or someone you know buys stuff off of emazinglights or iheartraves let me know because I do have a code that will get you a discount on your total purchase since I am an affiliate ^.^ )

I got my apron back from my teacher today... it looks pretty good but I'm frustrated that she put it in the display case after I politely told her I didn't want it in the display case... Whatever... No body cares about what I have to say apparently lol..

Also been getting new music for my ipod chyus <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.