Like Centre Parcs for 1.....

.....but better.

I think I have finally sussed my Wildcam. It doesn't like the video settings to be any longer than 20 seconds. I managed to get some good captures of a family of deer right outside our cabin. Those double doors are our bedroom!!!! Shame the curtains are closed!!!!

I was so excited when I saw the SD card almost full!!!

I had the girls over with the Babies today. DN1's BF also came so they could go and view a property I found for them. I was in a gated development in a very desirable area. They left Matty with me and DN2 and went to see it but it turned out to be quite small. And they have made their minds up on the Horley flat now and are happy with their choice and have even started to plan what they can do to it. DN1 is so much happier now. Fingers crossed it all runs smoothly and they will be down this way in a few months time. 

We have had a lovely day all together. They boys really are best buddies and have started to give each other kisses!!!! They really are adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.