She's allergic to chicken!

As predicted - my wildlife camera didn't work!!! I didn't set it up right but managed to get it sorted later on and played about with the squirrels and a Birthday card!!! Well chuffed with the results.

I also put together Mattys Trike ready for his birthday next week. I'm quite proud of completing the "man job" without the man!!!

I broke a pot I was burnishing ready for Pottery class next week. Its all a learning curve but a tad annoying as it was looking great!

My wildlife camera in currently in the deer woods. Looking forward to checking it later tonight then I'll leave it outside the bedroom doors again tonight now that I know what I'm doing!!!

DN1 has had an offer accepted on a flat 15 minutes away from our new house. It was her 2nd choice out of a few she viewed at the weekend. I also encouraged her to have a look at a ground floor apartment in a gated development not to far from here. Her head is a bit scrambled and she's a bit stressed by it all but I tried to explain that another viewing won't hurt - if anything it will help confirm that whats she's put an offer on is the right decision. 

A woodpecker was tapping on the bedroom window frame today - her potential new flat in in Woodpecker Close. Maybe thats a sign!!!!

Here's Bella with an escaped Cockerel. Ive been training her not to chase them. I think you can say I may have Won!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.