Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I blipped about the masterboard I made with book pages and scraps of papers... Here it is, and what I did with it later. This was for this months challenge in a Facebook group. I'll show what I'm making with these parts later on, but there're pockets and tags mostly. Pockets that I glue down on a junk journal page and then put something in, like a tag or such. 
I did see all of the Eurovision contest yesterday and woke up late today. Late breakfast and late all around... But, a washing machine is done and I'm set for tomorrows work day. I need to go the the store, but other than that, I'm taking it easy. 
I liked the Eurovision show, just because it was a show of peace, unity, diversity and music. 

And, yes... the cake I baked was really nice! I had redcurrant berries in. Yummy! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.