Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back in 'the garden', and we were a lot of people today! 
Apparently I wasn't the only one ill last week, which is somewhat reassuring...  I still feel like I have a cold, but I guess that's the allergy instead. At least I got stuff done today. Cleared a bed from weeds and mulled down compost (with new weeds to remove...) and then I've planted a lot of beans. I took time to take some photos, the garden is filled with spring flowers right now. We were a bunch of nice people working together outside by the raised beds. And, my 'bosses' know I have experience in killing off lice, so I'm expecting that duty soon...
I had planned to go to the store after work, but I'm rather tired, so that will have to wait until tomorrow. I have no other plans, other than loading the dishwasher fully and starting it, and rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.