JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

I've suffered from patches of dry skin for ages, my elbows have always resembled sandpaper and I've never really found anything that has works to soften them. Recently my knuckles have started to get very dry too and it seemed that no matter how much or how often I applied hand cream, they didn't really get any better.

Then a friend told me about Steamcream and I thought I'd give it a go.

Oh. My. Goodness. I wish I discovered it years ago. I've only had my tin since Sunday and I honestly cannot believe how much of a difference it's made. After applying it for the first time I couldn't stop feeling how much smoother my knuckles felt (OK, I'm aware of how odd that sounds!) and after 4 days of using it a couple of times a day, my elbows already feel softer too.

The cream just disappears into my skin, without leaving it greasy, without feeling like I have a film all over my palms like some other creams. The delicate lavender scent when you open the lid is lovely too.

I chose the Whispering Blossom design, so I thought I'd share my tin with you, trying to find blossom that hadn't blown off the trees proved a bit difficult, but I found some!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.