How I feel

Hardly any sleep last night. The poor Jedi was up coughing with a sore throat from nearly 12-3 and then awake a couple of hours after. 
I managed to get the soup made in around getting everyone ready for school and nursery. I had a few cross words with Mr R ;-) . 

Totally forgot the gas man was coming back again to change my thermostat and rewire some cables upstairs..so quickly turned my breakfast off from cooking when I seen him pull in the driveway. He was happy again today as he got a cuppa and a cake. I put the Jedi down for a quick nap in his buggy. And got some studying done . Not much but some. 

I walked and picked Harp up from nursery. She had a great time playing in the mud kitchen and was changed into spare clothes. She was still filthy. But I don't mind things like that. 
The big lads had a good day at school. And they will all get chucked in the bath after dinner. 
Hopefully Mr R won't be back at half 9 like last night because I will be going up to bed early. I'm tired. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.