Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Playdate

We don't usually manage to organise play dates at our house between my teaching and the children's busy after school activities life is a bit too crazy for friends round and that makes me feel a little bit bad for the small people.

However today we did manage it and we had a great time, both the girl and the boy had a friend and we went to the park, had hot chocolate in the deli and came home to play in the garden.

The children were playing with magic bubbles and in case parents didn't want their children blipped I selected this shot of the boy holding his bubble. I love that children love bubbles, no matter what the age, it gives me joy that in this day and age when children grow up so fast the magic of bubbles remind them how to play again. (Not that my two need encouragement to play)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.