New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Strathy Sailing

The anticipated email pile was fairly hefty this morning, but not as bad as it could have been.  I've got much of tomorrow out of the office too and Friday afternoon off, so am currently feeling like I'm getting nothing done!

The weather was beautiful this evening so after being on the computer all day (mortgage stuff took up lunch and immeadiatley after-work) I got the bike out and whipped round Strathclyde Loch.  The sailing was on and I rather liked the blue and pink of the wee boat.  Pretty quiet out as it feels like half of Lanarkshire is in Seville for the Rangers game.

Speaking of footbal, I'm hoping that P misses any excitement that might be happening in town as he just managed to escape at the beginning the Celtic 'celebrations' lat the weekend and didn't have much fun getting to, or on, the trains.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.