View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

We are still here...!

H and C think more babies should be born in this house as we get to go to soft play after school then watch Ice Age 3 on DvD whilst they have pizza and carrots for tea at their little table in the jammies :-)

Reality returns tomorrow.....

Swimming at 7:45 and 8:45 for C and H respectively..... Then a step away from the norm....midwife check up, then to friends house for BBQ and relax....

My folks went home today with our daisy dog, so the house seems a little less full :-(, so we really are own our own now.....

Well, the last 72 hours are starting to catchup with me and my eyelids can barely stay up so I will bid you wonderful peeps good night :-)

PS - AG only woke up,twice last night :-)!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.