Natural still life

Thank you to everyone who left lovely comments, stars and hearts on my 3650th blip!  Hope to reply to each comment soon. I posted my first blip on Sept. 9, 2012, and backblipped a few from before that date. Hard to believe that so much time has gone by. Such a positive site, and I look forward every day to seeing what my blip mates post and write. Very thankful to those who work behind the scenes to keep Blip running smoothly.
A beautiful day that finally felt like spring! 
I had a good catch up call with my cousin, Beaches Doogie. Hoping that we'll see him and Impy in person soon.
A quick walk to get me moving, and I really liked this assortment on the beach. I planted kale and onions and plan to get the beet and carrot seeds in the ground tomorrow. The weather is supposed to hold for a few days. Fingers crossed! 
backblip to one of the trees that caused our recent power outage. Terrible photo though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.