Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back to killing lice... and wow where there lice!! Poor plants. I only managed to go through two in the hours I was in the garden, which would give you an idea of how much lice there where. Well... at least I worked with the chillis for 1 1/2 hour, I think. Before that we had 'morning gathering' and after that I talked to one of the supervisors about my situation. She was very understanding, and so were the other two. Just that I need to do easy tasks for a while. Just coming to work and being social is enough, really, right now. When we have a follow up meeting with the supervisor from the employment agency I have the opportunity to do less hours for a while. I'm happy there's that choice, because I'm not really couping right now and that's not how this is meant to function. 
After work I've been resting and sleeping. Now it's time to bake some bread for breakfast and evening meals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.