Awesome

I'm so biased. But Xander is totally awesome in my opinion :-). Considering he was only in school half days in p1 and then homeschooled with covid. He's getting on brilliantly. 

Carson slept well last night. He has a bad cough but I slept on his floor till after 2am. My old bones can't cope. I have a little mat on his floor but my scout camping days are over. I'm hoping if we get the special bed for him I won't have to be on his floor for at least 6 months. 

In-between his baby shark and baby monkey song ( literally will listen to it all day ) I set up a wee activity on the patio door for him to explore. He enjoyed it. 

I took all of them to dalscone after school and we are not long home. Harp and Lincoln loved exploring with the activity too. As you can see in my extras. Mr R may complain about the tape on the windows but it's me that cleans them. 

He's having a crazy time at work at the moment trying to clear his desk for us going away on holiday in June. Late nights for him . Hopefully tonight he will get a chance to finish early. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.