Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Glory!

What a glorious spring day it's been!

This morning, after a long skype session with a friend, I headed off to the Burton Dassetts to get some good shots of the beautiful Warwickshire countryside. The views were stunning and it was a joy to see the countryside in all its' glory. I took lots of photos and then drove back and spotted a smalled wooded area with the most beautiful spread of flowers. As a committed blipper, I felt compelled to pull over and take some photographs. It was an ocean of white and absolutely beautiful. Does anyone know what type of flowers they are?

I've been marking all afternoon and am now going to have a break with Dr Who and supper before returning to it. Three more projects to go! I hope everyone has been enjoying this beautiful day.

It's worth enlarging.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.