We went to Costco!

Our absolute favourite shop! The ones in the US are amazing and we noticed they sell coffins in frosted pink or blue which they don’t anywhere else!  Here in the UK,we are limited on space and couldn't buy a lot of things which took our fancy like the enamel and mango wood salad bowl with blue spots which we saw today!
I also saw the perfect pair of summer trousers but they only had my size in black, which isn’t really very summery.
Being as it was Saturday,there were lots of tasting stations, and we were thrilled to find caramel and chocolate profiterole tasting! We each had one and then had to buy a pack!
This morning I had taken the children to their gymnastics classes. My daughter hadn’t told me that I was required to warm up and join in, it was quite a workout! The only other granny there sat on a chair and didn’t even take her shoes off!
No wonder everyone is tired this evening, after bath time the children went to sleep with only one story!
Mummy and Daddy are on their way home from Malta, phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.