Last one

I didn’t take any pictures today so here’s one from our trip.  We were trying to do a self timed selfie ( I have no idea but No.2 was taking it).  We kept laughing as the phone was propped up on a lamppost and people kept walking into the shot.  

Saturday was gardening all day - around six hours and I finished the day very tired.  With the sun and rain comes the weeds but I love being out there and listened to podcasts in my headphones and chatted to No.1 for a couple of hours.  I came in around 5.00 to make lasagne for tomorrow and also tried out a new recipe I found for Bakewell Tart.  It worked well and is delicious and I’ll definitely make it again.  

Day finished with a win at scrabble (three in a row - OH not happy) and two episodes of The Lincoln Lawyer.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.