Imagine the view....

By btc

London A-Z: Ellerslie Road W12...

...another blue day. A loss at home to Stoke which has just about ended our season, you know things are bad when discussing your team the words 'mathematically possible' are used, I would use 2 other words 'Your f@*ked'.

Spent most of the day recovering from last nights excursion to my mates new restaurant. Great food, great company and vodka with gold flakes in it. I drunk way too much. On the way there I had one of those nightmare tube moment where you stare at a woman standing up trying to figure out whether she is pregnant or not, I offered my seat, she looked offended, eyes focused on Sudoku for the rest of the journey.

Before I go just have to say thanks for the comments, stars and favs for my copper yesterday. Hope you've had a great day in the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.