Day 109: A Day In Lieu

I decided to take today off to make up for all my travels.
McCombers and I returned to Hoodles with her nephew. We stayed about an hour and I was knackered!
After playtime we headed for lunch and a walk round inverurie.
Our evening was spent watching the police try to catch to Boston bomber on the news and watching an old episode of Doctor Who. McCombers education on all things geeky is coming along slowly but surely.

McCombers has a day out tomorrow so I spent the evening on my own catching up on my reading. Pictured above is the last page of the prequel comic to the new Star Trek Movie. It's damn good. FYI The page above doesn't give away any spoilers.

The question remains... Who is John Harrison?

I think he's KHAN!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.