TusCat

By TusCat

Lunch with friends

I felt a lot better this morning and had a good energy! Went to my late mum’s house where I met my brother and we continued what we had started on Friday. I had lunch at my friends S and R’s with E, F, M and M. The lunch was scrumptious and at the end they had some of the Buckingham palace gin that I had bought for them. R is particularly happy to have been given it! She loves the queen! At about four o’clock I went back to my late mums house where I met my brother again. I had dinner with my  ex next door neighbours and learnt that their son is getting married in September! He was only a child when we met for the first time! Time flies! After dinner, I went back to my late mums house and finished what I wanted to do. At around half past midnight I walked back to my friend’s house and started packing my suitcase. It took quite a long time to try and pack things so that they won’t get broken on the way back to the U.K.. it was another short night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.