It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Celery Fly (Euleia heraclei)

A whole new wee beastie for me. Its from the Fruit Fly family.
I was only out for an hour as I was awaiting another new piece of kit. 
I know some of you are going to fall off your chairs when reading this .....but
I've bought a new Tripod. Its probably going to get me using them more as its so darn smooth its like Galaxy Chocolate!!!
Its PaulaK's fault again as she bought it and told me cause she knew Id have to have one.
Its a Three Legged Thing and its beautifully made. British! which makes a refreshing change. Carbon Fibre Winston 2.0 Pro  Range with Airhed precision ball head with twist clamp. I also bought the extra feet with ball to spike changeable ends. Ill probably blip it another day.
Got a couple of bugs I don't know what the hell they are! 
Gave myself hay fever really bad as I was moving the foliage I could see the pollen wafting off. Got home had to chill my body down with ice packs, took some pills and thank goodness I’m ok again!
Extra is phone shot of the jungle I was in!
Extras----------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Aphid giving a live birth and don't know what the other extra is!!!

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.