All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Rub-a-dub-dub!

Another glorious day today - blue skies and sun - yay! Unfortunately I'm actually signed off work now for a few weeks and am on strict "sofa rest" which means I can't go out and about to take advantage of it! My lovely Mum is over though doing my housework for me (I know we're just back from the Peaks but you'd be surprised how much mess 4 cats can make when they're left "home alone" haha)!

She also drove me out to the GPs earlier to pick up my sick line and once we'd got that we went for a short drive to see if I could get an outdoor blip (otherwise my blips for the coming weeks are likely to get very samey)! We spotted this chap enjoying a sunshine bath at the entrance to a farm track - wonder how many people have whizzed past him without even noticing him before!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.