As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Mepham

I went to bed super early last night (8:10ish) and ended up waking up at 6:30. At least it was of my own accord and not because of an alarm.

I played some League before going for my run. I ran a little over four miles, just past Mepham and back. I took this picture just before my phone shut off and I had to run most of the way back without music. It eventually turned back on as I neared my house.

I showered and then tutored for two hours. Then I went on a nice drive with Alyssa and Sam before going to my uncle's with my dad to help him move some furniture.

I gave my first cello lesson today, and I think it was a success! I stayed almost for two hours (oops) but the time just flew by.

Home for some dinner and a game of League with George.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.