The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Different Planet

Dear O'H dear & Lovely Tea Jenny,

My scrum master, Rhoddy has a broken leg. In 4 places.

Which is hilarious! Not the horrible injury but him taking our scrums* whilst on heavy duty painkillers, properly wasted.

His inside head voice is now on the outside and all filters are broken. When he couldn’t allocate a name to a task on the board (just by selecting from a drop down list), he quite happily told us he’d just had another dose of his painkillers and that “I’m in my happy place, off my t1ts.” He also puts about 10 emojis on any message that he sends.

I do feel really bad for him but it’s comedy gold working with someone who is very stoned!

C

*He insisted on coming back to work

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.