Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

If you look closely, you’ll see golden splatter in half an arch, symbolising todays prompt: rainbow. A couple of days ago I made a rainbow with aquarelle pencils so this time I got out of my comfort zone and collaged pages from a garden book. I thought it lacked something, even after gluing down the words… so, splatter is always a solution! :)
I’m so tired today I could go to sleep now…
At least I’ve started clearing out my closet, managed to let go of two clothe items on the first shelves… not much, but a step forward. And now I’m thinking one of them could be remade to a little dress for my cousins youngest… I need to ponder on that… and find a pattern… It could be a really sweet dress, and I can use the rest of the fabric in my bookmaking… I will still have clothes to give to a second hand shop. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.