KathyH58

By KathyH58

June 13

A photo from a client's garden today. She was a gardener, but due to health issues, can no longer look after her own garden. Her and I used to take day trips together to various garden centers. She claimed I was a bad influence, lol, but in reality, she was easily influenced. I could stop to look at a plant, maybe comment that it was pretty, and she would be asking where she could put it in her garden.
It is raining now and there is rain in the forecast for all day tomorrow, so we may get a rain day. Hopefully this rain will soak into the ground, unlike the torrential downpours that we had last week.
I will be glad to get the 2 part time gals onto their schedule next week, so I can send Joel and Ryan off to work on other jobs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.