Tiny insect

Another super day, breezy but sunny and warm.

This morning as it was so nice I did two loads of washing, on the line, dried and ironed this evening!  Spoke to my friend and then went for a massage.  Came home and went to see K, sat in the garden with a cuppa.  Came home, had lunch and then sat in the garden for awhile and read my book. A and D came round and we went for a walk along the seawall and through the common.  Lovely walking and chatting to them. Popped in to see K on the way home, he is doing a long walk tomorrow with a group of walkers, don't envy him as I think it is going to be another hot day.  Had tea and watered the garden when I came home also took some photos for blip.  The extra is the blue tits nest, I opened the box to make sure they had flown, as a friend had a nasty experience when she opened hers as the youngsters where dead in the box.  Whether the parents were killed or frightened away she doesn't know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.