pattons6

By pattons6

Good day for a Monday

Well I slept all night again last night. Got up at 6am for a feed then went back to my cot until 7.15am. Mummy said I was very good. I had mango and strawberry porridge -it was amazing. I kept grabbing the spoon and was grumpy once it was finished. I then had a bobo (milk) and went for a run in my walker.

I then had a mammoth sleep, I was so refreshed once I woke up I shouted for mummy and sat smiling waiting for her. I came down stairs and there was lots of piles of ironing for me to pull down.

I had my last beginners baby swimming today and I was really good. I did my forward swimming and one underwater swim.

I had spaghetti bolognese for the first time today. I wasn't sure at first but then started shouting for daddy to give me more. I ate it all up.

Now it's bed time. I am very tired after all the running, swimming and dancing. Mummy keeps asking me to walk then dance but I like dancing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.