pattons6

By pattons6

Checking these gates are up to standard....

I have had a great day. This morning I got up at 7am and went for cuddles in mummy's bed, daddy was at work so we snoozed for an hour and watched some TV. Once up, I had breakfast and my medicine. Then I got to play in my bedroom. Mummy was taking the sheets of my bed to wash them, so I crawled out the bedroom. Mummy caught me at the door, spoil sport!

Then grandma and grandad came to visit. I was so pleased, as mummy was busy cleaning and putting washing on. So grandma fed me breakfast while mummy washed my bottles and bowls. I then spotted grandad doing something interesting. He was putting the things in the picture up. He kept saying your going to think these are toys but you will hate them soon. I don't know what he means, they are great fun. I can pull my self up and dance. Although, I can't get my walker in to the kitchen.....might reserve judgement on these gate things.

I have been doing lots of dancing and walking today. I was tired after grandma and Grandads visit that I went for a nap. Mummy is hoping for a good night, as we have our last swimming lesson tomorrow. We move to a new class next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.