My Restless Lens

By terri365

20 June 2022 - View from the Office

New client meeting this morning, and it's a tricky one.  They want to sell their house but didn't get a Building Warrant for works carried out in their property...

Then I went to Dobbies and bought a parasol for the garden - 20% off!

I sat in the garden to work with this view all afternoon - you can just see Stirling Castle to the left.  I see it better in the winter when there's no leaves.  This view is what sold me this house!

Dale got Aonghus a cold pad thing and he seemed to like it - see extra.  In his old age he doesn't seem to be seeking shade like he used to.  I ended up putting him inside for a wee bit to make sure he wouldn't get sun stroke!

I was tempted to go for a snooze this afternoon as I was awake at 5.30am...  I even did an LFT to make sure I don't have Covid!  All clear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.