Dale's New Car!

One happy child!  We took her old Peugeot over to We Buy Any Car and got more than we thought she would get for it. Then headed over to Camelon to go and pick up her new car.  I drove it back to Stirling as it's been 4 years since she drove a manual!

We went over to Riverside as that's where ALL the new learner drivers go... :-))))  But it all came back to her quickly.  She only stalled once and kangaroo'd a couple of times!  We had a good giggle!

We did a dog walk, had dinner and then a seat out on the new deck.  I brought the parasol out the other day but haven't used it yet.  Bought it last summer for Dobbies and I have to say it is useless!!!  It is too tall and gets caught in the wind and 2 of the spokes have burst through the material.  Very disappointed!  I may take a chunk off the bottom of the pole and I will have to reinforce the ends of the spokes...  Doh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.