CORNUS COBWEB

I've just come home after spending a few days with my sisters doing the final clearout of Mum's house, which is on the market. It was a very hot, exhausting and intense few days but we think we've done it. I'll put a few backblips up tomorrow and try to catch up properly. After we finished, Sister R treated me to an evening at an open garden charity event in the Hampshire countryside. Everything in the garden was beautiful and the weather for the evening of the longest day was absolutely perfect. I could have blipped endless garden vistas, perfect flowers and vegetables and swallows skimming the reflecting pool, but this cobweb under the dogwood trees catching the evening light coming through the leaves was just lovely. Go big for the spider.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.