Skeleton staff.

I was expecting to be on my own in the gym this morning, but Ann Sunday girl) popped into to see me after her Zumba class, and Des also turned up, although he didn't stay long. He has, at last, got an appointment to see the urologist. Called to Andrea ( library)  on my way out, and she ordered two books for me. The antique shop had the same stuff outside, so I went in, which was a first for me. I asked him the price of the Welsh blanket, which I showed you last week, and it was £85, too pricey for me, but I did get my blip for today. Caught an earlier bus home today, so as soon as I got home, I decided to change the bedclothes, as the weather looks poor for the next few day's. J also came home earlier than usual, so we had a sandwich and a coffee, and shared our stories of our morning.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.