missjatravers

By missjatravers

Someone put some tulips in the garden!!

these tulips are lovely and luckily for me directly in front of my kitchen window... I keep gazing at them every time I head in there to make a cuppa tea ... and thought they deserved a blip and I deserved the fresh air of going into the garden to take the photo.....
.... I have no idea who put them there ... but they seem to have suddenly flowered overnight.

Have been revising the rest of livers , all of pancreas's and am currently about to tackle chronic kidney disease , but its very like acute kidney disease just longer and less of an emergency ...
One thing can be said for going through all this exam material for the third time... I'll know it better than ever by the end of this !! Am heading off the the gym now to try and wake up !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.