Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

The Cape of Good Hope Garden!

One of my most simple pleasures at the moment is watering my garden each evening and looking at how much has changed in just twenty four hours. It's incredible!

I decided I'd make a little collage to share some of my favourite bits. In the top left hand corner is some geum total tangerine, field scabious next to it and then my rhubarb completes the top row.

Underneath, left to right, orange lilies (this is the first of them to open today!), strawberry fields and snapdragons.

On the bottom row are my gooseberries, dianthus baby doris and finally some snow in summer.

My raspberries are growing well and I look forward to seeing the fruits appear. I know they'll be some more hidden treasures to enjoy too:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.