Ada

Took Ada to pre school and was so glad she didn't want to walk as I was feeling tired. When I got home I went in the garden and did a bit of tidying and it was so hot that I needed another shower and hair wash as I was going out for lunch.
Went to Ian and Anne's for lunch so lovely to see them. Anne has started beekeeping after doing a course. She had to buy Lancashire bees when starting the hive so as not to bring in any diseases etc. 
I picked Ada up from pre school as Mel has a work do. I have never seen her so mucky! At least se'd had a good time. We took Mel to the station then came back here. She loves doing crafts and said she wanted to make a card then decided we could make cards for each other. 
The card in the photo is the one I made for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.