Sicky sicky

This mumma has been up since 3am. Xander had a awful sore tummy and then was sick quite a bit. I got him to lie on the sofa downstairs and me on the other sofa. He fell asleep for a while and then was sick again from 5am. The Jedi woke covered in sick and had to be thrown into the shower. 

In amongst all that I was trying to prep all the party food for Harps birthday party, get the usual Saturday cleaning stuff done, cuddle poorly wildlings. It was a mental few hours. Mr R dropped us off at the party and he went home with Carson and Xander. Harp had a fantastic time doing gymnastics with her nursery friends, cousins and family. But bless as we sat down to eat she said she felt sick. She's now asleep on the sofa. I'm going to sleep on their floor incase they're both sick through the night. 

My apologies to you all, I'm way behind and completely knackered so will be heading to bed soon. 
While I've been writing this poor Mr R is feeling ill and has a dodgy tummy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.