Nana Joan.

Thanks for Joan's well wishes. We popped round at lunchtime to see how she was getting on and if she needed anything.  One of my neighbours is going to wash her hair for her so that will be a big help. She didn't sleep much at all from her pain last night but hopefully she heard from the fracture clinic tomorrow. The wildlings all gave her hugs. And I'll pop up tonight again.  

Harp enjoyed going to the birthday party. It was at the gymnastics place that we go to with PIN.  

I've spent the rest of the afternoon doing laundry and writing a huge email to the chief executive of Dumfries Council.  I've sent a copy to the nursery manager just for her to check it over before I hit the send button.  I will fight for the jedi and his rights . 
Mr R is away to work for a few hour's.  He is away the next few days but I've told him he needs to see a doctor when he's back home. 

I need to try and get a decent sleep tonight as I'm doubling my cycling over the next 5 days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.