Bottle Tops

My Les Paul is on the wall now and has the first three holes filled.

1 - Madri Excepcional (mine)
2 - Peroni (mine, of course)
3 - Smirnoff Ice (not mine)

Still some way to go but I will be working on it.

I've had a catch up day today after my weekend away.
Finances (did I say I had to spend £83.56 on petrol yesterday), emails and of course blipfoto.

Bit concerned about the daughters. I had a Goodreads update for #1. She gave 4 stars to How To Kill Your Family. So far there has been no response to my WhatsApp messages on the family group. #2 is in Berlin but had to go to A&E after (she thinks) swallowing a plastic fork prong while trying a Berlin-Style Currywurst. She had an emergency endoscopy but nothing was found and she seems perfectly OK. She has been prescribed ice cream.

One year ago:
Stonor Park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.