Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2022 — June’s Final Tuesday

By the time I started my daily 30-minute walking the clock was reporting that mid-afternoon had passed without even a signal. From our upstairs main floor, Mr. Fun caught a quick capture of me as I started toward the Cayucos Library; eighteen minutes later I rendezvoused with him in the library parking lot, but not without stopping along my way to capture a photo of the pier at the top of "H" Street as I walked along Fresno Street (top right of my collage).

Then later after our library visit, we drove to see the pier and note whether a summer "crowd" was present on the sand. Then we drove to Bluff Park in Morro Bay to walk the pups. That location provides a slight change of scenery from that of Tidelands Park.

Dinnner at LoLo's Mexican restaurant was very affordable, wonderfully delicious, and pleasantly leisure. I ordered an enchiladas and cut it in half when my plate arrived so I would not be tempted to eat the entire entree. I'll have the other half for lunch or snack tomorrow.

This has been a lovely final Tuesday in June.

From California's Central Coast,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka
and Chloe & Mitzi too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.