SOLD

What was mom thinking? She bought me this surprise. So when she sets this scratcher carpet post THING in the middle of the living room floor like I should be so excited about it. I am not. It says on the packaging "Fulfills your cats need to scratch and play" & if that doesn't sound fantastic enough it also says "The Scratcher Carpet Post features a spring loaded play ball and is treated with catnip for extra fun".(Don't believe everything you read on a product mom) Oh WOW. I am still not interested. Take it back mom and get me some extra treats or something useful. I know it's the thought that counts. So mom what were you thinking? I love you mom and I know down deep in your heart of hearts you thought I'd really like it. I am just not your average cat, you know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.