Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It was so much fun to be back at the greenhouse! To see my two bosses and another coworker. There were hugs and laughters and talking, remembering... 
Some things are the same, but many things have changed too. 
I had a great time and I will be back to visit some more times. Especially when the veggies starts to mature and they sell tomatoes and cucumbers and... well, you've seen my photos from there before. :)
I feel better, and I'm so happy for it! I think the visit to the health clinic and getting some answers and knowing I'm not alone getting ill all the time, made me feel a lot better. Even if I still have some kind of lingering infection/cold/whatever (since it takes me forever to get rid of a cold..), I have hope. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.